MPBA Council

Council is the Board of Directors for the Association, to provide governance and monitor the actions, to provide industry insight through their involvement, and also to ensure that the association acts in the best interest of the industry and to our members at all times.

Current Council Members (As of 4th July 2023)

Anthony Livermore    Nixon Hire 

Adrian Witty            Portable Office Hires Limited

David Harris            Premier Modular

Kevin Jones             Portakabin (Retired)

Andy King.               Wernick Buildings

Wayne Grunnill       Danfast Limited

Jonathan Wernick  Wernick Group

James Cowell          Elliott Group

Richard Hipkiss         Elemental Consulting

Alexander Smith      Elliott Group

Stuart Norris            Portakabin